Entertainment in spain. Spanish entertainment. Events in Spain. What's on in Spain. Concerts in Spa Events in Europe. What's on in Europe.inEntertainment in Spain

The Barcelona Guitar Festival






 

HOME
Ten Best Places to Visit in Spain
Best Places to visit in Spain
Events in Spain
Calendar
Airports
What's On in Spain
Singers in Spain
Famous Singers from Spain
Concerts in Spain
Costa Blanca  Gig Guide
Music Festivals
Venues in Spain
Gig's in Spain
Festivals in Spain
Carnivals
Sport in Spain
Group's & Bands
Famous People
Today in Spain
Best Things to Do in Spain
Hot in Spain
Places in Spain
Entertainers
Bulls
Free
Tourist Offices
Culture
Kids  & Families
Musicians
Agencies
Trade Shows & Fairs
Local Societies
Holiday Dates
VO & VOS Films
Travel Ideas
 Eating 12 grapes at New Year in Spain.
Three Kings events at Christmas in Spain.
Semana Santa in Spain Holy Week in Spain Religious Festivals in Spain
Spanish Album Charts Best Twenty Albums in Spain
Top Twenty Spanish Singles
 
 
 25 GUITAR FESTIVAL BCN
20 FEBRUARY 2014 JULY 5

 
 
CRISTINA LLISO
Tuesday, April 8
Luz de Gas , 21 h.
www.luzdegas.com
 

BAST
From 10 to 13 April
BARTS , 21 h.
www.barts.cat

 

JORGE DREXLER
Thursday, April 10
Palau de la M˙sica Catalana, 21 h.
www.palaumusica.org

 

FEMI KUTI & THE POSITIVE FORCE
Thursday, April 24
BARTS , 21 h.
www.barts.cat

 

OBESES
Saturday, April 26
Luz de Gas , 21 h.
www.luzdegas.com

 

 MICAH P. HINSON
Sunday, May 4
BARTS , 21 h.
www.barts.cat

 

 LOQUILLO
Thursday, May 8
Razzmatazz , 21 h.
www.salarazzmatazz.com

 

 Sanjosex
Friday, May 9
Apollo 21 h.
www.sala-apolo.com

 

 AMOS LEE
Sunday, May 11
BARTS , 21 h.
www.barts.cat

 

 CRYSTAL FIGHTERS
Thursday, May 15
Sant Jordi Club , 20.30.
www.bsmsa.cat/index.php?id=517&L=1

 

 Eli Paperboy Reed + + SWAMP DOGG & THE AURORA Betrayers
Thursday, May 15
BARTS , 21 h.
www.barts.cat

 

 JOAN Dausa
Friday, May 16
BARTS , 21 h.
www.barts.cat

 

 ANDREW CALAMARO
Tuesday, May 20
Razzmatazz , 20.30 h.
www.salarazzmatazz.com

 

 TANGERINE DREAM
Tuesday, May 20
BARTS , 21 h.
www.barts.cat

 

 OMAR & HIS ENSEMBLE FARUK TEKBILEK
Wednesday, May 21
BARTS , 21 h.
www.barts.cat

 

 NACHO VEGAS
Thursday, May 22
BARTS , 21 h.
www.barts.cat

 

JOE HENRY
Thursday, June 5
Luz de Gas , 21 h.
www.luzdegas.com

 

DIEGO EL CIGALA
Thursday, June 19
Palau de la M˙sica Catalana , 21.30 h.
www.palaumusica.org


 

BRYAN FERRY
Saturday, July 5
Auditori del Forum , 21 h.
Passeig Olimpic, 5-7, Sants-Montju´c, Barcelona 08038
www.ccib.es/espais/auditoriforum-1